DLA BOD


Paula Richardson

President

president@didsburylacrosse.ca


Shantel Hansen

Secretary

secretary@didsburylacrosse.ca


Chad Clayton

Discipline Co-ordinator

discipline@didsburylacrosse.ca


Cathi Parks

Treasurer

Treasurer@didsburylacrosse.ca


Jeff Victoria

Schedular

schedular@didsburylacrosse.ca


Jaclyn Fuhr

Registrar

registrar@didsburylacrosse.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information